Dark World Series

Dear readers

I am starting a new line of discussions, called the “Dark World Series”, which I had started earlier and with my e-book : THE DARK WORLD OF FINANCE.

My idea and objectives is to debunk and clarify lots of myths and fallacies in the World that we live in. Finance is one of the area. There are many other areas that I planned to worked on.

I would like to use my blog as the medium to engage and discuss, as well as to recieve feedback from readers.

Thank you

 

Wan M Hasni

Leave a Reply

